Project Development

Our core competence is project development. We combine comprehensive expertise: from the initial idea to planning, realisation and marketing.

Consulting

As individual as real estate can be, as varied are the tasks involved in its design and development. We develop the right solution for your individual questions and offer comprehensive consulting services.

Parking

We mobilise your property. With parking space becoming increasingly scarce, future-oriented parking concepts are more important than ever. With professional solutions and expert strategies, we create added value for everyone involved.

Holdings

Because assets are a matter of trust: we involve private and institutional investors in our project developments, offer financial partnerships and raise mezzanine capital in return for attractive interest rates – discreet, reliable, confidential.

Spaces for living dreams – our nationwide housing market offensive

With our WOHNMACHER brand, we are developing attractive, modern, and sustainable residential neighbourhoods across Germany in combination with complementary uses such as grocery stores, day-care centres, educational institutions and offers for age-appropriate living. In doing so, we want to create lively neighbourhoods with affordable housing and integrated recreational areas, generate new mobility and contribute to a better quality of life.

14 Projects
60%
476,103 m² Total area
80%
407 Semi-detached & terraced houses
60%
135 single-family houses
50%
280 Owner-occupied flats
40%

Projektentwicklung

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die Projektentwicklung. Dabei vereinen wir ganzheitliches Know-how: von der ersten Idee, über die Planung bis hin zur Realisierung und Vermarktung.

Consulting

So individuell Immobilien sein können, so vielseitig sind auch die Aufgaben rund um deren Gestaltung und Entwicklung. Für Ihre individuellen Fragestellungen entwickeln wir die passende Lösung und bieten umfassende Beratungsleistungen.

Parking

Wir machen Ihre Immobilie mobil. Bei immer intensiver werdender Mobilität und gleichzeitig knapper werdendem Parkraum sind zukunftsorientierte Parkraumkonzepte so wichtig wie nie. Mit professionellen Lösungen und fachkompetenten Strategien schaffen wir Mehrwerte für alle Beteiligten.

Beteiligungen

Weil Vermögen Vertrauenssache ist: wir beteiligen private und institutionelle Investoren an unseren Projektentwicklungen, bieten Finanzpartnerschaften und werben Mezzanine-Kapital  gegen attraktive Verzinsungen ein – diskret, zuverlässig, vertrauensvoll.

Räume für Wohnträume – Unsere bundesweite Wohnungsmarktoffensive

Mit unserer Marke WOHNMACHER entwickeln wir deutschlandweit attraktive, moderne und nachhaltige Wohnquartiere in Kombination mit ergänzenden Nutzungen wie Nahversorgung, Kindertagestätten, Bildungseinrichtungen und Angeboten für altersgerechtes Wohnen. Dabei möchten wir belebte Quartiere mit bezahlbarem Wohnraum und integrierten Erholungsbereichen schaffen, neue Mobilität und Nachbarschaft erzeugen und einen positiven Beitrag zu mehr Lebensqualität leisten.

14 Projekte
60%
476.103 m² Gesamtfläche
80%
407 Doppelhaushälften & Reihenhäuser
60%
135 Einfamilienhäuser
50%
280 Eigentumswohnungen
40%