Capital – Trust – Yield

As a nationwide project developer we are bundling all the necessary expertise under the brand ARCADIA Investment Group – from real estate, retail, parking, property boundary realignment and project implementation right up to entire developments of residential quarters with integrated living and utility spaces.

Our project developments and investments are implemented with funds confidentially made available to us by our joint venture partners, family offices, cooperation banks as well as our own assets.

We have always undertaken all our property commitments purposefully while paying particular attention to the respective asset structures and asset strategies of our partners – as a consequence we consider ourselves to be operating asset managers.

Owing also to the increasing complexity of legal requirements surrounding property investments and project developments, ARCADIA is pooling its financing activities within the ARCADIA Financial Services GmbH.

In addition to the internal financing, asset and liability restructuring of the Group, we also offer longstanding expertise as a service to clients in the financing segment – alongside our services in asset management and portfolio management for private as well as institutional investors, with a particular emphasis on third party capital structures and refinancing of equity capital.

Kapital – Vertrauen – Rendite

Als bundesweiter Projektentwickler vereinen wir unter unserer Marke ARCADIA Investment Group alle notwendigen Kompetenzen rund um die Themen Real Estate, Retail, Parking, Grundstücksarrondierung und Projektrealisierung bis hin zu ganzen Quartiersentwicklungen mit integrierten Lebens- und Nutzungsräumen.

Unsere Projektentwicklungen und Investments realisieren wir mit vertrauensvoll zur Verfügung gestellten Geldern unserer Joint-Venture-Partner, Family-Offices, Kooperationsbanken und eigenem Vermögen.

Alle Immobilienengagements tätigen wir hierbei immer zielgerichtet unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Vermögensstrukturen und Anlagestrategien unserer Partner und sehen uns daher auch als aktiver Vermögensverwalter.

Da ein Immobilieninvestment oder eine Projektentwicklung auch aufgrund der gesetzlichen Anforderungen immer komplexer werden, bündeln wir unsere Finanzthemen innerhalb der ARCADIA Financial Services GmbH.

Neben den internen Finanzierungs- und Vermögensstrukturierungen der Gruppe bieten wir unsere langjährig erworbene Expertise rund um das Segment Finanzen auch als Dienstleistung an und bedienen neben dem Vermögensmanagement und Portfoliomanagement für private und institutionelle Investoren vor allem Fremdkapitalstrukturierungen und Refinanzierungen von Eigenmitteln an.